How Are We Doing?

To get an idea what kind of business Chicago Motor Cars is, simply look to the reviews and testimonials that we have below. These customers have all utilized the services of one of our fine facilities, and found Chicago Motor Cars to extremely helpful. We want to help you too.

We want you to be heard. If you have been to Chicago Motor Cars and you would like to write us a review, then we cannot be happier. We love hearing from our customers, and we will read everything that you write.

Customer Lobby
315 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
chrisna35 11 May 2016
Just purchased a beautiful 2010 Audi R8 from Chicago Motor Cars, and Geno Dobleman. Living in Mass and buying in Chicago can cause anxiety, but Geno was great on the phone, and over-communicated the details of the car, until I could travel out to see it. When I walked in Geno and the car were rea...dy for me, in perfect condition and Geno had not over sold. He pointed out every detail and minor flaw on this 6 year old gem. We closed the deal in an hour or 2, he had it shipped back to my home in 3 days. It arrived on schedule in perfect condition and Geno overnighted the title. The place is is like a super car museum, and very friendly staff. cant wait to go back. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ms. Williams 14 Apr 2016
I had purchased cars locally but I decided to try online and out of state, it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Tatsiana was the best. She was very honest,thorough and just a pleasure to work with. I will continue to do business with her and Chicago Motor Cars.
5 rate
DealerRater
jprelovskyLS600 14 Apr 2016
Working with Evan was awesome. Evan & I became friends and continue being friends via texts & Facebook. I never purchased a vehicle out of state or through the Internet. I was of course nervous and Evan assured me everything would work out. My satisfaction was Evan's main concern. The reason I o...nly gave this a 4 star rating was after the money was transferred to CMC it seems like it took too long to ship my vehicle. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
jaysonnguyen 07 Apr 2016
Let me start off by simply saying that, this was the BEST car buying experience I've ever had. I've bought cars from Audi, BMW, Mercedes, and Lexus. Recently my fiance and I were in the market for a summer car (370z Nismo) and we had worked with multiple Nissan and various dealers. All were ..."salesy", annoying, and wasted a lot of our time. We came across a 2015 370z Nismo at Chicago Motor Cars and from the minute I called and spoke with Geno, I knew we were working with the right people. Very straight forward, no bs or beating the bushes. From start to finish, the transaction was more than I could ask for. Geno was great, very easy to work with and get along with. Geno not only was honest, professional, and easy to work with, but he truly went the extra mile to make us happy as customers. Eventhough we bought one of the less expensive cars they had (since they carry VERY high end cars), we were treated just like the others and we truly appreciated that. Finance with Hoang was also a great experience. Best car buying experience we've had for years. I can't speak highly enough of these guys, but I did promise them my future car purchases will definitely be with them. Hard to find car dealers like Chicago Motor Cars now adays. I highly recommend them to everyone. Work with Geno, you definitely won't be dissapointed. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tmercede 25 Mar 2016
By far the best car purchase experience I have ever had and I have bought a lot of cars. Evan answered the phone before hours and right from the start was beyond helpful and completely knowledgeable. I saw a car they had online and by the time I called it was already sold, Evan was able to find me... an even better car that suited my needs. He was able to answer all my questions and concerns right there and then. I could not be happier with my purchase and with the attention I received from Evan. Sam in finance was able to make the closing portion go smoothly as well and got me out the door in record time. Great overall experience, will recommend to all my friends and will definitely go back for future purchases. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Deacon 21 Mar 2016
What an amazing experience! This 2013 Cayenne Turbo (Blk/Blk)is the third vehicle purchased in 10 months from Chicago Motor Cars (2009 Audi R8, 2012 BMW X5), and they have been absolutely top-notch in delivering on everything promised. Geno Dobelman (my sales rep--and now my friend) and Sam Salame...h (Finance) kept me totally informed during the whole purchase process. Because of my trust in Geno and the CMC team, I purchased the Cayenne sight unseen. Geno provided answers to all of my questions, sent me photo downloads/documentation, and generally went out of his way to ensure the car was flawless--and did he deliver! My wife is totally satisfied with the car--it looks showroom new inside and out. I sincerely want to continue this long-term buying relationship with CMC in the future--Great job Guys!! D. Conley Rockwall, TX Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Miki 10 Mar 2016
From the first time I spoke with Evan he was very attentive and friendly. It was nice to get a response, most often within seconds to every text and email communication. Evan answered all my questions and sent many pictures since I was buying a car from my home state of Virginia. Kudos to the tec...hnicians who carefully went over the car, even checking piston compressions for me. They changed the spark plugs, brake pads, replaced wiper arms, without me having to make a request. OUTSTANDING ethic!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AC0826 10 Mar 2016
These guys are in a word....awesome. From the time I arrived to the myriad of questions I had, I felt at home. They answered all my questions and always asked if I needed anything. Took me from being skeptical to being at ease. I highly recommend CMC for your next purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
David Hudson 08 Mar 2016
The buying experience is so much more important to me! It actually outranks product and price at times! I have been buying cars for many years and have met many sales people. For the past couple years I've been dealing with Evan from Chicago Motor Cars, and not only has it been enjoyable doin...g business with this gentleman, but I love his excitement and honesty to his trade! Each vehicle I've purchased has been exactly the quality he's portrayed; nothing less. But I think the best part of my dealings with Evan, is that we've become friends; genuine friends! I hope to purchase more cars in the future. Great doing business with Evan and Chicago Motor Cars! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rsiviper 25 Feb 2016
I just want to take a little time to express my feelings about my purchase from Chicago Motor Cars. This was by far the easiest and best buying experience I have ever had. I purchased sight unseen over the phone and just received my car in an enclosed transport. It is 100% everything they said it ...was. My sales consultant Evan was very attentive and answered all my questions quickly and without hesitation. The financing terms were fantastic. I would recommend anybody to this first class dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.