Meet our Team of Automotive Specialists

 

We have been named the “best dealership of Ebay” and that accolade is not because of the cars we provide, it’s because of the way we provide them. We do everything in our power to be accommodating to our customers. We want to help you with everything that you may need, and we will always work hard to make sure you are completely satisfied. We will pick you up from the airport, help you ship your car, and even provide the warranties and service plans that you need. We have great people providing great deals on great cars here at Chicago Motor Cars every day.

Management

President

Frank Sacco

630-221-1800

Chris Moran

Director of Business Development

Chris Moran

630-221-1800

cmoran@chicagomotorcars.com

Sebastian Wrobel

General Manager

Sebastian Wrobel

630-221-1800

sebastian@chicagomotorcars.com

Sales Manager

Doug Phillips

630-221-1800

doug@chicagomotorcars.com

Finance Department

Sam Salameh

Finance Director

Sam Salameh

630-221-1800

sam@chicagomotorcars.com

Mike Salerno

Finance Manager

Mike Salerno

630-221-1800

mike@chicagomotorcars.com

Sales Consultants

Eric Gaudi

Sales Consultant

Eric Gaudi

630-335-6634

eric@chicagomotorcars.com

Chris Johnson

Sales Consultant

Chris Johnson

630-857-8577

chris@chicagomotorcars.com

Hassan Saddiq

Sales Consultant

Hassan "Hazer" Saddiq

630-802-6111

hassan@chicagomotorcars.com

Mahmood Khalid

Sales Consultant

Mahmood Khalid

630-854-5876

mahmood@chicagomotorcars.com

Sales Consultant

Jackson Jolicouer

630-221-1800

jackson@chicagomotorcars.com

Service Department

Jason Jadrych

Certified Service Technician

Jason Jadrych

630-221-1800

Certified Service Technician

Sam Host

630-221-1800

CMC South Carolina

Darius Collins

803-891-7788

Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
First Name*
Last Name*
E-Mail*
Phone
E-Mail*
Enter the email address you used when creating the account and click Send button. A message will be sent to that address containing a new password.
E-Mail*
Your request sent.
Share with your friends